top of page


Each Road Group and Sea Lane have their own Road Representative and in some cases, road committees who liaise with the Management Committee, Infrastructure Sub Committee and Planning Advisory Committee in respect of the maintenance of the private roads, drains, verges, building development, planning issues, the setting and collection of road charges. 

In addition they will meet with new residents to welcome them to MOSA and the Estate, and provide appropriate information and guidance.

Road Representatives are appointed by invitation of the Management Committee. Only road representatives or their deputies may attend the Management Committee meetings.


Old Point - Paul Chandler

Sea Way - Kevin Seaman 

Sea Close - Roland Jervis

Merry End - Susan Burley

The Byway - Chris Wooley

East Close - Margaret Martin

West Close - Gill Pacey

South Walk - Gill Tuson

Sea Lane - Chris and Wendy King

MOSA Logo Triangles.jpg
bottom of page